Webinar: Nautilus & Oceanking

By Nautilus Labs

webinar; nautilus labs; oceanking

Optimizing vessel profits through the power of data and software

Technical and operational benefits

Join Nautilus Labs and Oceanking’s webinar to discover how ship owners and operators can leverage sophisticated technology solutions to maximize vessel yield. Learn how Nautilus and Oceanking enable shipping companies to enhance voyage outcomes while reducing emissions based on real Nautilus success stories.

 

Thursday, December 3
8.00 EST   |   13.00 GMT   |   15.00 EEST 

Register Now

 

Meet the speakers:

 

Leigh Jaffe, Conor O'Sullivan, Naval Architect, Marine Engineer, Webb Institute, Generator Optimization

Emily McGurrin; Voyage Optimization; Nautilus Labs; Panos Theodossopoulos, Oceanking Technical & Trading

 

Thanks for your interest!

Check your inbox to confirm your request.

Download File